The transaction could not be locked. It is in use by another user.
If a user is editing transactions, QuickBooks can lock updating sales orders or invoices.
Put QuickBooks in single user mode. Ask everyone to log out of QuickBooks and close it. Resync.
Our tool can change the user time zone and retry the sync. Please contact us.